How to Quit Facebook
If I delete my Facebook account, can people post things about me? Will it delete all my contacts?
People can still post about you, of course, but they cannot tag you. They can’t message you, they can’t post on your wall, and they can’t tag you on a post; your account is deactivated. If you’ve synced your contacts from Facebook previously, it will not delete your contacts.Thanks!